“… a stunning debut…an exceptional voice, a poet’s eye, a courageous heart, and a damn fine set of guitar-picking fingers…”
- Greg Quill, Toronto Star

Twelve Easy Pieces

Featuring Musicians:
Scott White, Kelby Macnayr, Joby Baker, Bill Runge, Daniel Lapp, Hugh Fraser, Douglas Schmidt, Leon Torres

Produced by Joby Baker and Anne Schaefer

Recorded at Baker Studios, Victoria, B.C. Canada

Purchase a CD: contact Anne